Mens Senior Football


The club’s Tulsk Fuels FloGas sponsored Intermediate team are managed by former Roscommon star Gerry Lohan, assisted by Seamus O’Neill, Joe O’Rourke, Haulie O’Rourke and Padraig Beirne. This year’s team sees a lot of changes of personnel due to retirements and emigration, meaning that a lot of the club’s younger players have now graduated to Intermediate level.

Division Two League

Keep updated with the latest Division Two League fixtures, results and tables using this link:

Intermediate Football Championship

The Intermediate Football Championship will get underway earlier than usual this year due to the revised GAA calendar. Our lads are in Group A along with Fuerty, Oran, St. Dominic’s, Kilmore and Creggs. The first two rounds of the IFC will take place in April against Kilmore and Creggs.

Keep updated with our progress in the Intermediate Football Championship using this link:

or by following the club’s social media accounts for score updates:


Well done to the club’s Division Four league team on their 3-11 to 2-05 win over St. Croan’s on Sunday.  Team: P. Beirne, C. Flanagan, N. O’Connor, C. Moylan (1-00), F. Moylan, N. McNamara, G. Callaghan (1-01), I. Jones (1-00), S. Murray, D. McNamara (0-04), R. Larkin (0-03), J. Egan (0-01), D. Jordan, N. Callaghan (0-01), S. Crann (0-01).  Subs used: J. Grady for J. Egan.

The Junior B championship resumes midweek with our lads away to Kilglass.  See Fixtures for details.

The club wishes Tadhg O’Rourke and the Roscommon Senior team the best of luck against Galway in the Connacht Final and Evan Flynn, Gerry Galvin, Callum Fahey and Steven Lennon the best of luck against Mayo in the u20 Connacht Final.


The club’s ‘second team’ will compete in the Division Four league this year, following last year’s success in reaching the Division Five league final under manager Mick Donoghue. The Division Four league gets underway on March 18th, at home to Roscommon Gaels.

Keep updated on the Division Four league using this link:

The lads will compete in Section B of the Junior B Championship. Find out more on